Webinars

Zhaga Strategy Update
December 15th, 2016

Zhaga is considering a number of updates to our strategy, which will make us even more relevant in the evolving world of LED lighting. In this webinar, Zhaga will present these proposed changes, and will invite questions and feedback from all our members.

  • Date of webinar: Thursday 15th December (two time slots)
  • Attendees:  All Zhaga members are invited to attend

Introducing Zhaga's updated strategy

Zhaga will continue with its central mission to simplify the design and manufacturing of LED luminaires by standardizing components such as LED light engines, LED modules and LED drivers.

However, the LED lighting industry is facing new challenges and needs to answer calls for smart and connected lighting, and for more-circular business models in which luminaires can be upgraded and serviced.

Our webinar will explain how Zhaga proposes to address these new challenges. It will also discuss ways in which we can improve the benefits of membership for all companies.

Schedule

Zhaga will present the same webinar at two different times on Thursday 15th December. The time slots are:

Time slot 1 Time slot 2
Central European Time:  09:00
China/Taiwan:  16:00
Japan/Korea   17:00
Pacific Time:   08:00
Eastern Time:  11:00
Central European Time:  17:00
Registration link Registration link